Solution Providers

 
   
   

Thermal Trend Certified Solution Providers – Worldwide Sales and Support Team

 

 

 

 

World Map North America Europe South America Asia

Please contact your nearest Certified Solutions Provider to obtain further information

North America

 Australia

  • Kent Town, SA

Canada

Please contact your local representative listed below to obtain further information.

 

Jake Giacomelli

International Infrared Camera Sales & Leasing, Ltd.
PO Box 66711
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8G 5E6
CANADA

905-643-8111 [phone]
905-643-8881 [fax]
905-546-6780 [cell]
cameras@infraredsales.com [e-mail]
www.infraredsales.com [web site]


Bruce Angus

Associated Condition Monitoring Technologies
925 Ida Lane
Kamloops, BC V2B 6V2
CANADA

(250) 579 - 9698 [phone]
(250) 579 - 9603 [fax]
bruce@acmtinfrared.com [e-mail]
www.acmtinfrared.com [web site]


David Velasco

Thermocom Canada

905-469-9826 [phone]
david.velasco@thermocom1.com [e-mail]

 


DMSI
Andy Woodcock

Maximum RPM
A Division of Aspin Kemp & Associates
8 Jeff Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9C 1J6
CANADA

416-695-3252 [phone]
andywoodcock@aka-group.com [e-mail]
http://www.aka-group.com [web site]


DMSI
Brian Hickey

Optium Reliability Solutions
Qualicum Beach BC
Canada

250-752-3066 [phone]
brianh.optimum@shaw.ca [e-mail]

Top of Pagetop of page


United States

Please contact your local representative listed below to obtain further information.

John Bankhead

Reliability Testing Services, Inc.
PO Box 365
Genoa, AR 71840

870-653-6838 [phone]
rtsi57@aol.com [e-mail]
http://www.reliability-testing.com [web site]


Fernando Chang-Leon

Ferchale Associates S.A.
2400 Lincoln Avenue
Altadena, CA 91335

626-296-6248 [phone]
ferchale@aol.com [e-mail]


Luis Quispe

Ferchale Associates S.A.
2400 Lincoln Avenue
Altadena, CA 91335

818-205-4413 [phone]
luchofqt@yahoo.com [e-mail]


Dave Mazzocco

Advanced Power Systems, Inc.
232 Powderhorn Trail
Broomfield, CO 80020

303-460-9394 [phone]
303-469-9461 [fax]
davem@apsiusa.com [e-mail]
http://www.apsiusa.com [web site]


Carlos Montes

Electrical Systems and Associates.
7975 Elmstone Circle
Orlando, FL 32822

407-256-1097 [phone]
cluisCMH@Bellsouth.net [e-mail]
www.thermocom1.com [web site]


Matt Wheeler

Thermocom, Inc.
11979 SW 81 Lane
Miami, FL 33183

305-275-5763 [phone]
matt.wheeler@thermocom1.com [e-mail]
www.thermocom1.com [web site]


Roger Díaz

Thermocom, Inc.
11979 SW 81 Lane
Miami, FL 33183

786-290-4059 [phone]
roger.diaz@thermocom1.com [e-mail]
www.thermocom1.com [web site]


Alvaro Bueno

Thermosolutions, Inc.
Dade County Florida

954-274-6120 [phone]
broward@aircomm.net [e-mail]
www.thermocom1.com [web site]


DMSI
Robert Richardson

Industrial Technology Solutions
Ponte Vedra, FL

904-280-7911 [phone]
robertr@indtechsolution.com [e-mail]


Chuck Rolek

Sun Infrared Technologies, Inc.
808 West Lakeshore Drive
O’Fallon, IL 62269

618-632-3013 [phone]
618-624-5114 [fax]
crolek@earthlink.net [e-mail]


DMSI
Marty Wilkins

Southeast Reliability
Zachary, LA

225-328-9334 [phone]
marty@sereliability.com [e-mail]


Jeffrey Jordan

Jordan Imaging LLC
231 Lebanon Mtn. Rd.
Pittsfield, MA 01201

413-442-4185 [phone]
jeffreywjordan2418@msn.com [e-mail]


Elliott Rittenberg

EFR Associates
Unit 22
412 High Plain Street
Walpole, MA 02081

508-668-5650 [phone]
elliott@IRCameras.com [e-mail]


Tom Black

Black & Associates
15210 Priceville Road
Sparks, MD 21152

410-472-2416 [phone]
410-472-4652 [fax]
(410) 440-9295 [cell]
sales@tomwblack.com [e-mail]
http://www.tomwblack.com [web site]


Marshall Ryerson

Marshall Ryerson Company
Fluke Thermography Specialist
7440 Lime Hollow Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-299-1751 [phone]
616-956-1649 [fax]
mrc11@comcast.net [e-mail]


Barry Sutherland, President

North Coast Industrial Imaging
43449 Cape Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

586-580-3268 [phone]
586-604-8267 [mobile]
NorthCoastImaging@yahoo.com [e-mail]
www.ncii-online.com [web site]


John Lafeber, P.E.

North Coast Industrial Imaging
4165 Stein Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

734-904-0870 [phone]
leanIR@gmail.com [e-mail]


Ray J. Sequera, M.Sc.

Thermocom, Inc.
17 Topaz Drive
Nashua, NH 03062

603-888-6806 [phone]
603-888-0781 [fax]
ray.sequera@thermocom1.com [e-mail]
www.thermocom1.com [web site]


Jerry Gamroth

Infrared Inc.
600 South Rock Blvd, Suite 21 B
Reno, NV 89502

775-827-2440 [phone]
jerryg@infrared.com [e-mail]
www.infrared.com [web site]


DMSI
Tom Treharne

Treharne Engineered Sales Co.
2764 Blakeley Road
South Wales, NY 14139

716-652-5440 [phone]
716-655-3334 [fax]
ttreharne@compuserve.com [e-mail]


Terry Clausing

Drysdale & Associates
595 Chickory Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45244

513-831-9625 [phone]
terryc@virtualspectrum.com [e-mail]
www.virtualspectrum.com [web site]


DMSI
Brandon Carter

SI-TES, LLC
1658 Katy Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29708

803-396-3952 [phone]
si-tes@mindspring.com [e-mail]


DMSI
Scott Stalvey

SI-TES, LLC
1658 Katy Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29708

803-396-3952 [phone]
si-tes@mindspring.com [e-mail]


DMSI
Dennis Mullins

PdM Technologies
Gallatin, TN

615-826-7109 [phone]
dennis.mullins@comcast.net [e-mail]


DMSI
Greg Jones

PdM Technologies
Knoxville, TN

770-853-3955 [phone]
gsjones1@comcast.net [e-mail]


Gary Strahan

Texas Infrared
5450 Sunbury Drive
Beaumont, TX 77707

409-861-0788 [phone]
409-866-7229 [fax]
713-859-3599 [cell]
garystrahan@aol.com [e-mail]
www.texasir.com [web site]


Michael Strahan

Texas Infrared
2105 West Cardinal Drive
Beaumont, TX 77705

409-861-0788 [phone]
409-866-7229 [fax]
713-292-6305 [cell]
michaelstrahan@infraredcamerasinc.com [e-mail]
www.texasir.com [web site]


Dave Gallagher

Reliability Direct, Inc.
2911 South Shore Boulevard
Suite # 170
League City, TX  77573

281-334-0766 [phone]
281-334-4255 [fax]
dgallagher@reliabilitydirect.com [e-mail]
http://www.reliabilitydirect.com [web site]


DMSI

Jeff Leake

Leake Company
10920 Switzer Ave.
Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75238

214-343-1266 [phone]
214-343-3800 [fax]
214-676-1266 [cell]
jeff@ircameras.com [e-mail]
www.ircameras.com [web site]


Fred Colbert

Colbert Infrared Services, Inc.
14900 Interurban Avenue South
Suite 230

Seattle, WA 98168

206-568-4431 ext. 106 [phone]
206-568-4437 [fax]
425-785-7630 [cell]
fredc@colbert-infrared.com [e-mail]
www.colbert-infrared.com [web site]


Andrea Acosta

Colbert Infrared Services, Inc.
14900 Interurban Avenue South
Suite 230

Seattle, WA 98168

206-568-4431 ext. 107 [phone]
206-568-4437 [fax]
206-619-8979 [cell]
andrea.acosta@colbert-infrared.com [e-mail]


Darren Billings

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.
1315 NW 85th (#3)
Seattle, WA 98117

206-274-4527 [phone]
d.billings@atlas-inspection.com [e-mail]
www.atlas-inspection.com[web site]


Ted Fritz

I & E Technologies, LLC
7383 Zurawski Court
Custer, WI 54423

715-592-4037 [phone]
715-592-4038 [fax]
715-572-8871 [cell]
ietech@wi-net.com [e-mail]


DMSI
Jim Griffin

James L. Griffin Co., Inc.
11516 N. Port Washington Road, #102
Mequon, WI 53092

262-241-4451 [phone]
262-241-4453 [fax]
414-218-8088 [cell]
jim@jlgriffin.com [e-mail]

 


Australia

 

Sheena Trumble

Thermoview Pty Ltd

22 The Parade West
Kent Town, SA 5067
Australia

08 8363 6886 [phone]
08 8363 6885 [fax]

perskine@thermoview.com.au [e-mail]

www.thermoview.com.au [web site]

 

 

 

Top of Pagetop of page